IRCTC Air Complaints – Read and Submit Complaints

IRCTC Air Complaints

IRCTC Air Complaints: Complaints about IRCTC Air are listed here. In this post, you can read and submit complaints about IRCTC Air. To submit a complaint about IRCTC Air, please visit at the bottom of the post.

IRCTC Air complaints

IRCTC Air Complaints

Posted by SANKAR NATH MUKHOPADHYAY on 18.06.2018: Today 18th June, I have booked a Kolkata to Delhi flight for my son Mr Srijan Mukhopadhyay through Air Asia for 28th June 2018, the payment through SBI net banking shows a valid payment of Rs 3678.8 at 21.26 pm but the ticket shows that the transaction is in progress and no PNR is given !!! My transaction ID 2000744566
What to do? The customer care 1800 110 139 cannot be connected despite all efforts. Can anybody help me?
[email protected]

Posted by Shradha Gupta on 30.05.2018: Dear Sir/Madam, I have booked flight as detailed below :
New Delhi to Hyderabad – 14.7.2018 PNR : ZYY77Q
Hyderabad to New Delhi – 16.07.2018; PNR : J11JP
However, due to some problem, I had to cancel the booking.
Several times I have requested for refund, but till date no refund has been made by IRCTC. Its already 3 months now. While pursuing for the re-fund, I was asked to provide my bank statement for 3 months by your executives, to which initially I did not agree, however, on being repeatedly asked to provide the bank details without which they refused to give any information about refund, finding no other way I provided my bank statement. However, after that refused to make any refund sayiong that refund has already been made and on repeated request provided me with transaction id, which they initially denied to provide me so that I can cross check with my bank. My bank confirmed that no credits were made from IRCTC & no such transaction id was traceable. I had been writing to all the official e-mail ids of irctc but not getting any fruitful outcome. You are requested to kindly look into the matter.

Further I also want to know whether IRCTC officilas are authorized to ask for bank statement of customers. If not appropriate action may please be taken against HEMANT BHATT, Air Ticketing Deptt. IRCTC for giving misinformation & forcibly asking for bank account statement for 3 months..

I am ready to provide all the communications with irctc till date on the matter.

Looking forward to your kind cooperation.

Posted by V. Padmanaban on 24.02.2018: Sir, I booked flight no. – 6E 909, Madurai to Bangalore on 04.02.2018, travel from 12.02.2018. But, ticket not Confirmed, Three Person ticket Fare RS.2797, IRCTC Service TXN NO.803512055768. Ticket amount not refund to my account. Please take necesary action.

Please enter your name.
Please enter your personal email ID.
Name of the company you are complaining about.
Enter the subject of your complaint.
Try to give as much details as possible. Please do not share any confidencial details like transaction numbers, debit, credit card details, passwords etc.

Team IndianCustomer

We collect information from various sources and gather up to you.

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *